ORGANIZATION

   

 




Chapter Officers


CLICK HERE FOR A COMPLETE LIST OF SAR SAN ANTONIO CHAPTER OFFICERS





Committee Chairmen

 

Executive

Roy H. Leonard

hab270@gmail.com

210-414-7051

Nominating

Bob Hancock

aggie1202@sbcglobal.net

830-931-9276

Awards

Stephen Rohrbough

srohrbough@sbcglobal.net

210-262-7206

Publicity

Color Guard

Frank Rohrbough

frankr@gvtc.com

830-537-5452

Membership

Henry Garcia

curbeloconnections@gmail.com

210-946-5250

Web Site

Max Strozier

maxstrozier@gmail.com

210-341-8023

Newsletter

Frank Rohrbough

frankr@gvtc.com

830-537-5452

ROTC

Paul Reynolds

Paul.Reynolds@coxinc.com

210-854-0063

Veterans

Dave Brooks

amydavebrooks@iclod.com

Scholarship

Ed Snyder

esnyder@casnlaw.com

210-630-4200

DAR/CAR

Larry Loop

lloop1@gvtc.com

210-315-8786

Boy Scout

Bob Brady

rbrady6@mac.com

210-822-4711

Flag

Ron Powell

grpowell@flash.net

210-490-5570

Education

Kevin Kanter

kevin.kanter@sbcglobal.net

210-497-2412

Patriot Medal

Stephen Rohrbough

srohrbough@sbcglobal.net

210-262-7206

Public Safety

Peter Baron

ptbaron@hotmail.com

210-913-3458



 

     

     
     

Go to the Site Map

     
     

     
         
   


Thanks for Viewing the SARSAT.ORG Website.
Please Return Soon.
 

   
         
           
   

Webmaster:

Max Strozier

   
           
   

Website Created:

10 June 2005

   
   

Pages Updated:

09 March 2018