San Antonio Chapter
of the
Texas State Society
of the
Sons of the American Revolution
San Antonio, Texas, U.S.A.


To access various pages of our website, click on
Table of Contents
then scroll down and click on the name of the page you wish to have displayed.


These pages are best viewed using a PC with a Microsoft operating system and Internet Explorer.



January 2007 Meeting




Pre Luncheon Social Conversation


Pre Luncheon Social Conversation


Diane (Mrs. Frank) Rohrbough and Stephen Rohrbough


The Salad Course


Judge Ed Butler discussing Genealogy Seminars


Frank Rohrbough Posting the Colors


The Pledge of Allegiance


David Bowles - Introducing our Speaker, Tweed Scott


Speaker Tweed Scott - "Texas Was Invented"


Tweed Scott with Memento Cannon Presented by President Dogan Perese


Tweed Scott and Dogan Perese


Induction of Harold Atkinson



Dr. Rev. James Taylor, Compatriot Harold Atkinson, President Dogan Perese


Judge Ed Butler - Installation of Incoming President, Frank Rohrbough


Dogan Perese Passing the Gavel to Frank Rohrbough


2007 President Frank Rohrbough and
1998-1999 President Stephen Rohrbough






Go to Table of Contents



Thanks for Viewing the SARSAT.ORG Website.
Please Return Soon.



Max Strozier


Website Created:

10 June 2005


Pages Updated:

27 April 2008